terewlegacy.blogg.se

Unity realistic fps prefab visual body
Unity realistic fps prefab visual body













  1. #Unity realistic fps prefab visual body how to#
  2. #Unity realistic fps prefab visual body code#

I want to use a RFPS spawner object to spawn the enemy instead and this applies in the case of other enemies too where appropriate. I have an enemy in a level that I have following a Path set to Patrol Path or Patrol Once which work Fine as it should.

#Unity realistic fps prefab visual body code#

Here is my code That i use inside Patrol, The Problem Is that That Dont Follow Bool Never Change to True.

#Unity realistic fps prefab visual body how to#

I have spent a whole day and I am worn out now - getting old and not too well at the moment and I cant fight a losing battle any more at this time so any kind help would be appreciated as always.Ĭlick to expand.Hi Tony I need Some Help, i Want The Npc To Have One More Option To Follow Other NPC, I dont Know If Its Currently Functional in RFPS OR not, So I Have Created A bool under Follow Player named As FollowNPC, Now What I want is That when That Bool Is Checked The Npc Shoud Follow Another NPC Whose Reference will Be Provided With Some Code That will Do, So Can you Help me On The Follow Part ? Because I have Implemented Some Code In Patrol Function So While npc is Patroling If FollowNPC is Enabled Then NPC Follows Other Npc But The Problem I am Facing Is That, If I Attack The Mother NPC Then Mother NPC Comes Towards Me and then Child NPC Follows Mother, Now When Mother and Child Are both In attack Range Then Only Mother Attacks The Player and Child Just Walks Around the mother, but if player fires in that range then child also attacks so how to fix this, can you help implement something, As you can probably guess after going through the video and following the script creation instructions, I have an error preventing me from running the level - Specifically :Īssets\RFPSP\Scripts\Player\PlayerCharacter.cs(245,31): error CS1061: 'UMADataEvent' does not contain a definition for 'addListener' and no accessible extension method 'addListener' accepting a first argument of type 'UMADataEvent' could be found (are you missing a using directive or an assembly reference?)Īnd relevant code bit in RFPS PlayerCharacter.cs















Unity realistic fps prefab visual body